awww crap.


Advertisement
Laos' flag
Asia » Laos » West » Ban Houayxay
February 22nd 2010
Published: February 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

fEB 22ND

So we've decided to spend another night in huay xai because i'm pretty sick. I don't really want to be more than 2 minutes from a bathroom at any point. If my condition doesn't improve by tomorrow, I'll go see a doctor.

We've spent the last day bumming around our hotel room watching asian HBO. Its been Fatal Attraction followed by the house bunny. Between the bad movies and the diarhea I'm ready to throw myself off the balcony..
I guess I shouldnt be so suprised, I've broken pretty much every rule about eating unrefridgerated street food and undercooked meat, it was only a matter of time before it caught up with me.

Pooping aside, I'm really excited for northern thailand. Sounds like a really great place.

For now, i'm going to go eat a dozen of the tiny bananas they have here. Wish me luck.

Advertisement



22nd February 2010

get better!!!
Hey Cary Sorry to hear you are a poop machine lately. I hope you can feel better soon. Give my sister a kiss from me and I love reading about your adventures!! Love you guys! Kristen

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0466s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb