Kanazawa, nagasaki, kokura last days tokyo


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan
April 15th 2016
Published: April 15th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Summarized blog this time.

Kanazawa was beautiful I went out with the owner of the host and Jin and 2 australian guys. The owner is a big fan of hardcore and even went to masters of hardcore! Then I was in the train for 8 hours to nagasaki. I went to the atomic bomb museum, the abandoned island and huis ten bosch. Bomb museum was very heavy again just as hiroshima. The abandoned island was creepy and alot of fun! And huis ten bosch was very strange as a dutch person. 5 people asked my autograph and picture because I am dutch. So last days in tokyo are good but I am excited to go to a laidback country with lots of ethnicities instead of 98.5 % japanese people.

Next time I will wright about new zealand!

Xx lou

Advertisement



15th April 2016

japanese nights
Atoombommusea zal zeker indrukwekkend geweest zijn. Hoop dat je veel foto's hebt genomen. BIJNA 21 !!!!!!!!! Met recht volwassen gezien je reis, leeftijd en japanse nachten. kus, mams

Tot: 0.358s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0725s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb