My last few days in Japan


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan
May 5th 2008
Published: May 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello Everyone

In my last couple eof days i have travelled from Kagoshima to Beppu. Beppu is a onsen village and is where you go to relax! So i did. I wen't to three onsens in two days while i was there. My favourite was the hidden one in the hills which took me a bit of time to find but was worth it.
Now im back in Osaka today. After taking a 16 hour over night ferry from beppu, nice! Just relaxing here before i head to the airport tomorrow.
The next time i log in i will be in China and will let you know what was my group is like and keep you updated on what i do.

Bye for now

Blair

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb