Gomen -.-' / Daily Life-review


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
April 29th 2009
Published: April 29th 2009
Edit Blog Post

WOW….
It seems light-years away since I wrote the last entry…well and it actually is XDDDD
First of all: sorry for all patient people I disappointed by not writing for so long but I really am busy here this time.

When I now look back to last year at that time, I’ll always think: WOW what did you do with your free time?!?

For now I have to work Mondays- Thursdays + one weekend day I don’t have a lot of free time to explore Japan.
Even though I have SO MUCH FUN.
I realize every day that Japan is THE country I wanna be for a LOOOONG period of my life (here I don’t say “forever”)

I actually don’t know whereto start…
Sooo many things happened while I wasn't writing:
The biggest one would be probably that my father visited me in Tokyo!!!
We had a lot of fun, but still I don’t know if he really liked it here (or if my Stepmother did)
I think he’s not into big cities and while Tokyo is quiet large, he probably won’t come here again.
Still my father of course brought the funniest thing back home: a Washlette XDD
(Washlette: A Japanese Toilette seat)
It’s automatic in any form you can imagine! Except the water-ass-cleaner, bidet and heated seat (that’s typical Japanese seat-style XD) it has a automatic sensor so that the toilet seat goes up (and down after 3 minutes if you didn’t close it by pushing the button)

Well and then there was my birthday - on of the Izakayas trips I'm holding almost every weekend XD
I went with my friends out to Doma Doma (a famous Izakaya - Japanese Bar…well the German word would be Kneipe XD) and I got some really cool gift and OF COURSE Gaku got me the best one:
A Tramp-Card-Game with the Osaka (Kansai)-Slang on it!!!
HERE I wanna say hello to Ryuei: GOSH I will practice it and then I will talk to you only in Kansai-Slang XDD

I actually can only remember nanan (nani - what), sukyanen (suki desu - like/love) and bepin (bijin - beautiful girl)
And the last one only because Nabe said I’m a bepin XDDD
muahhahahaha

As for compliments:
I’m passionate about buying clothes in UniClo - a chain here, like C&A in Germany - since the cloth there actually FIT me and are, compared to Germany, SO cheap AND cool!

I started to buy everything in the combination of pink/black and the one day in school my Kanji-teacher looked a t me and said: wow that’s so cool…you look like a Gwen Stephanie Harajuku girl
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
For all who know me in Germany this is quite a statement isn’t it??
I never looked like this in Germany. The point why I don’t is first: no cool clothes there around and second: not ONE really good looking guy in my hometown!!

Here it’s like: GEIL the whole time.
I mean really … I just have to go to Shibuya (EVEN ON A WEEKDAY!!) and I will see at least 150 sexy guys!
Jane - you know what I mean XDDDD

And beside that part the girls here look really good and cute too!! So I'm in dreamland and wanna be a part of it too.
Well and as for my teacher I became one MUHAHAHAHA XD

Ok we can come back to my normal daily cores where I sometimes look like sh*t XD
The girls a wonderful, even though they are all quite tough to handle
HeadbandHeadbandHeadband

They all wear my headbands XD
in some moments. 😉
Still they are soo cute and it’s so crazy how fast they develop form day to day!
Gaja sometimes says stuff a normal German Haupschul -student couldn’t say!!
Fiamma is the good conscious of all while Amelie is the sporty type who can drive the walking bike (like a normal bike but it has no pedals) almost perfect!

And since I’m here it’s like exploring he world again with children’s eyes! I really love it!

And my Japanese is developing from day to day and Izakaya trip to Izakaya trip XDD
Thank you Mysterious Circle (yeah I know it’s a funny name ) for sharing your Japanese with me and making me a better Japanese student every Monday I’m in school XDDD

I think there is nothing more to tell right now…
Well maybe that I just rode down the street to the next Konbini-like supermarket and a strange (but at least good-looking) Japanese followed me through the whole shop…I can tell you that even for me that was a little crazy…after that I rode home as fast as possible and started to write my Job advertisement for July and august when my
moshi moshi?moshi moshi?moshi moshi?

LOL best commercial ever XDDD welcome to Japanese woman-toilets
family is going on a 2 month vacation to Europe and I’m staying here.
Because I have to find another job then or I have to stay home - but since I’m in Tokyo and it’s quite expensive without a job - I have to find one. XD

And while the office word was open I thought: ok now is the time to write a new blog entry!
Actually I’m at the beginning of golden week but still I have no free time… I have to make up for the time I had of when my father was here -.-***

So tomorrow is school and PEOPLE stating from Friday I’m an INTERMEDIATE LEVEL 1 !!!!! hahahahaha
Let’s see…
I have a new goal which is 2-kyu in December. But that means I have to know 1000 Kanji by that time and as I see it now: it’s impossible …-.-*
Well but my Fridays are now filled with all but Japanese
8 am get up
9am go to bus
10 am - 12 pm Grammar class
12 pm - 1.30 pm Kanji class
1.30 pm - 2.30 pm Catch-up lesson (it’s free - so I do it to practice XD)
And then afterwards
Meeting with a volunteer teacher who will also teach me Japanese - especially 2-kyu related!


Ok I have to go to bed now!
I will try my best to write some other entries before I’m on my way back to Germany XDDD

Thank you all 😊

PS: I uploaded a lot of pictures @ facebook !
So for all who still don’t have an account there: GET ONE!!



Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement

Sperre~~~Sperre~~~
Sperre~~~

Sperre (blockade) - one of the favorite games XD


29th April 2009

*KNUFF*
fehlst mir immer noch *KNUDDEL* und menno ich will die bilder auch ohne facebook anschaun ^^
29th April 2009

^-^!
YAYYY! You finally posted!! :D OMG, I'm so jealous of you! I miss funny Japanese teachers. I miss the sexy guys in Shibuya even more. Hahahah! Those kids are so cute! And so are your Japanese friends! Hah.
2nd May 2009

kikiki ^_^
Ah Kess you make me laugh so much!! Keep writing your blogs honey, start lathering me up into a state of excitement for June ne? I can't believe how darn Japanese you are now! Kessy wa sugoy nihon-jin ne? Miss you! chu chu

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0422s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb