Photo entry


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo » Asakusa
September 19th 2010
Published: September 19th 2010
Edit Blog Post

This is just an entry with photos because I didnt know how to upload them earlier, so now I do, and here you go! These are from the most recent entry that I posted about Harajuku, Asakusa, and Tokyo club. Unfortunately I couldnt take my camera into the club but..oh well. Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 58, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Onabe.Onabe.
Onabe.

You have to eat it a certain way. You boil the water in the pot and finally when all of the meat and veggies are cooked, you put in the Udon noodles and eat those with the broth. DELICIOUS.
Me and AngelaMe and Angela
Me and Angela

At our entrance ceremony
Koen partyKoen party
Koen party

IES koen party! =)


Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0389s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb