A bit if this and that!!!


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Shizuoka
March 10th 2008
Published: March 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well Im back in Japan for my second year, have been back for nearly 3 months and have been very slack with keeping this blog up to date.
Since being back I have been enjoying feeling like I live here rather than a tourist for a year. My weekends are much more relaxing now, Im not rushing of every weekend to see something new, it makes a nice change.

Since being back I have been enjoying drinking with friends and just hanging out. I finally went ice skating which was brilliant and I loved every minute of it. I went with Yuuki to see the Illumination lights at Gotemba and spent a weekend in Tokyo dancing up a storm at some clubs.

Enjoy the photos





Additional photos below
Photos: 51, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



13th March 2008

that and this
beautiful fuji photos!!!! that mountain will stay with us for life!! the gotemba phtos of you and yuuki are stunning/

Tot: 0.177s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 66; dbt: 0.1381s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb