Christmas has arrived, MEK concert


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Shizuoka
December 13th 2007
Published: December 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Last Sunday MEK had its annual Christmas concert......I had heard about the concert pretty much from when I started in January. It is a huge event at the Kindy and it didn't disappoint. The children were amazing at their songs and instruments and were so well behaved on the day, my Panda's were even listening!!!
For weeks and weeks we had been practicing and I was so over all the songs we were singing that when the concert finished I was relieved and there will be no sining in my class until January.....I just can't do any more!!
My class did 4 songs plus the instrumental performance and the 3 whole kindy christmas songs.
I won't bore you with all the details of the morning but take a look at the photos


Additional photos below
Photos: 54, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



20th December 2007

i loved the dorothy dinosaurs so cute I see you had your special black dress on ; i would love to here the kids singing in english with their japanese accents it would be very cute. am counting down the days till you are home love ya xoxox
22nd December 2007

Cute!!!!
Miyukis not fat anymore!! Ha ha love the pj shots, what a great idea! Hey, seeya soon!
22nd December 2007

hey your not supposed to have favourites!!
but we do love little elvis. glasses??? you both look hot.
6th February 2008

nice!
greetings from village green ;)

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0403s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb