Kampai (Cheers) Another drunkin night!!!


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Shizuoka
June 18th 2007
Published: November 30th -0001
Edit Blog Post

Kampai (Cheers) Another drunkin night!!!

 Asia » Japan » Shizuoka By Pinkdaisy
June 18th 2007
Rebekah Fahey
Marissa, Mario and I headed into Shizuoka for a fun night of drinking. After meeting at Marissa's we caught the bus in and headed to Our Boozer(the local). We were meeting other people there. It was entertaining night, there was a private party at the pub, for the garbage workers........one was even dressed as french maid!!!
Jack our friend, (as in Jack Daniels) was going down quickly.....we made our way to Cous Cous, another bar were shots were had by all and I was well on my way to a very messy Sunday.
Always shoots when Mario is around and I dont have the will power to say no, bloody Mario. Will I ever learn, me and shots is a bad mix.
Fab night was had, I did have to take myself home was feeling a little green. But Im sure I will do it all over again!!!!
(Thanks for the photos Marissa)


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



18th June 2007

Kampai - I was luckily ok on Sunday!
Yeah it was a cool, funny, drunken night! (hope my top wasn't as unflattering in real life!)
19th June 2007

Keep up the good work!!!
Looks like you had another great night. Have a drink for me, pick a good one though not Jack. Calan xx
19th June 2007

The flaming layers!!!
Ahh the memories!!! Your a nutter. xxxxooo
20th June 2007

Prost, yiasou, chinchin, kampai
nice to see what you amigos get up to on the weekend!

Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0328s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb