Naritasan Cherry Blossom


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Chiba » Narita
April 5th 2007
Published: April 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post


I have always wished for a flight that i can see cherry blossom;anywhere!!!!!Korea or Japan!Most of people think of Japan first when we bring up about Cherry Blossom,but last year was my first time to see lots of Cherry Blossom and i was in Korea not Japan,anyway,i was so impressed!I have been flying for so many years and never get a flight to Japan or Korea in April before!!!!But this year,God gave me four flights in a roll to Narita!!!hahahahaa.but i had no energy to go to downtown to see the best spot for Sakura!so in the photos seemed not very much of Cherry,anyhow,i felt so lucky that i could see it again in this year and i am looking for it for the next year and every year,haha.I even saw it from my room in the hotel coz i stayed by the garden!!! These days the flights to Japan are full everyday since everybody want to see Cherry blossom,at least once in a lifetime for the real Cherry!i know that explaining like this is a bit exaggerated but for me it really is!Oh i wanna see it in Alishan as well,since it blossoms at the same time,and it must be very beautiful Cherry with a small train!!
God,next year i dont know where i am in April!Life has so many dreams to wake,so many things awaiting for me!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0465s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb