In Nagoya with Kristie


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Aichi » Nagoya
July 19th 2007
Published: July 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I was so excited Kristie (my bestie) was in Nagoya on a flight.
We hadn't seen each other for a year and that was in London. We were making jokes last night about neither of us ever being in Adelaide and if we would ever be in Adelaide just hanging out together again.
I made my way to Nagoya and I have to say I am a little in love with the Shinkansen. It is so quick and convinent. It only takes an hour to get there from here so very cool that I could just pop up there for the night.
Anyway we had a great night with dinner and many drinks, Im glad Im not the one who had to work on a 9 hour flight tonight.
We meet some interesting people who helped entertain us.
It was so fantastic to see her!!!!!!
That is the one thing I miss the most in Japan, my close friends.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



19th July 2007

Love the shik too!
Thats great that you could catch up with your friend! Looks like you had a mid-week weekend, lucky you!!
31st July 2007

kristy looks great ,well and happy she looks gorgeous in her uniform, suits her . was glad you got to see her xoxo

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0666s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb