Mango Time!


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Java » Malang
November 10th 2009
Published: November 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

this month should be entered rainy season but it didn't!!
No wonder the weather was so damn hot and moisty recently..

rain awhile for 1 hour.. than heated by the sun whole day (except at night, of course)..

so here's it! Mango Time!!!! humid, wet, and moisty weather is so suitable with mangoes!!

well, actually I don't plant any mango trees because I live in mountaneous area with cold and dry weather :P
My mom's brother gave me soooo many sacks of mangoes from his town!!
Yes, it's real mango after all!! :D finally I could eat some delicious mangoes from my uncle's field!

Oh, my mom and her brother born in small town near lot of beautiful beaches every where, and sure mango trees grow perfect there 😉
and since mango is only good when it came into transition tmebetween dry and wet season, I could only have them once or twice a year!
I still can buy it in any market, but none as great as ones from my uncle's field :D~

hmmm... yummy mangoo...

so juicy and delicate...
it smells really good...
I like eat it anyway and sometimes blend it and turned it into some king of sorbet..
you also can eat that mango sorbet with any cream or even liquour like tequilla!! :P I guarantee you'll add for more!!

mango mangoo... shake shake your body.. mangoo.. ;D

Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0253s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb