Outside by Night


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Java » Malang
November 1st 2009
Published: November 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

road outside my houseroad outside my houseroad outside my house

night night nighttt...
It was 6 PM and I already finished my dinner. Not really remember, but seemed I had only raw vegetables with traditional tomato sauce for the dinner. Well, hadn't had any meat or fish for a month 😞 only rice and vegetables.. and again and again..
As I finished, I noticed that I need to buy some medicine for my mom on drugstore near my house so I just decided to take a walk.
It's still not dark, I was feel weird too..usually it's already dark at that moment..but instead of dark, it's still bright with some grey colour start brushing on some point :P
then I arrived on the drugstore and ask some medicine to the store keeper and paid it soon.
Grabed it and quickly walked back home.. cause there're few bad and sick people there 😞

oh, I took my camera on my pocket (I hardly could leave it at home) and kept it safe deep inside my pocket..
as I walked passed the traffic light, I found that the sky bruised on gothic colour scene! it was so magnificient!! I never watched any transition night like this before (say I'm naive, but I'm sure I never noticed anything like that)..
so I stopped walking right away and took out my camera then shooted that scene!..
and more.. there were no much vehicles..only some motorcycles and a car.. those made it became more mysterious.. :]

so here it is! I got my first 'spooky' picture! :P
hmm.. maybe it looks like common pic by night (oh, I captured it used B&G mode caused I didnt want to use any blitz)..
but you would be interested by the wind sounds 😉 it was so windy!!!! too windy that it made some soft breezing voice..syuuuhhh...syuuuhhh... :D so fun!!!

well well.. I guessed I was walking my way back home as it's getting more dark n dark n then... it's already night :P

Advertisement



Tot: 0.16s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0845s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb