Safe and Sound in Indonesia


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Java » Bandung
August 2nd 2008
Published: August 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello again,

I have arrived in Indonesia...and was welcomed by three medical school secondary applications. I am safe and sound; I will write more later.

Kerry

Advertisement



2nd August 2008

ahhh applications
Congradulations! It's so awesome that you are there already! I can't wait to see your pictures of Singapore!
6th August 2008

registered!
Hey Kerry and fellow blogger. I'm all suscribed and ready to follow your travels. Keep me posted on any Islam issues you run into. I'm excited to hear about the culture and your work. <3, Kaitlin

Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0581s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb