India Travel


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India
July 7th 2016
Published: March 3rd 2019
Edit Blog Post



















I went to India in January 2018 and I had such a great time. I flew to Delhi, India to explore where my neighbors came from. Unfortunately, they didn't go to Taj Mahal but before I went to Taj Mahal, I had to rent a hotel for a couple of nights in order for me to sleep and relax. I couldn't even stand the air quality since India is a poor country. However, I was fortunate enough to explore the Taj Mahal. It was really expensive but I had such a fun time to explore. I got the chance to explore the whole city of Delhi as well as see Taj Mahal. As I went through the Taj Mahal, I saw a lot of pieces made out of marble as well as explored the scenic views of the Richest UNESCO World Heritage. Enjoy!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.141s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 16; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0489s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb