Turkey Time Travel


Advertisement
Turkey's flag
Middle East » Turkey » Mediterranean » Alanya
July 7th 2016
Published: July 7th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Hello Istanbul'



Istanbul, one of the most beautiful capitals in the world that many Americans have always dreamed of going. I went to Istanbul and I really enjoyed it a lot and I'm going to go back there. Plus, I'm going on a Mediterranean Cruise in 2017 and in 2018. Very exciting. Best attractions I really enjoyed is going to the Mosque of Istanbul. My old Professor Mr.Callan Bentley went to Turkey and he really enjoyed Hagia Sophia almost 7 years ago when he looked at his profession of Geological works in the . It's one of the most importance of Turkey:Hagia Sophia. Many religious people come and pray and sing to Allah. Allah important God and will always be for Muslism Religion.











I liked to the geology of Turkey a lot. Plus I really enjoyed seeing the Markets of TUrkey and the features. Plus I enjoy seeing the cruise lines going crossing to Turkey and Greece. What's very cool about Turkey is that it's like Euro-Asia-Africa in Middle East. Great opportunity to see that country that lies in 3 continents. That's the best budget Europe place to go to!

I've learned and enjoyed so much about going to Turkey. Everyone should have the opportunity to explore that kind of particular place.

Happy Travels.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0692s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb