Alaska Cruise July 2016


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Yukon » Carcross
July 9th 2016
Published: June 5th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Hi All



I want to let everyone know that I'm traveling on a cruise to Alaska this summer! Sorry I couldn't get into this too much since i've been vey busy. But now because it's summer, just catching up my travel blogs which I have to make this continously since I"m giong to be traveling 100 yrs! I travel til my death! Yup! Exciting and thrilling to travel! So I will be going to Alaska Cruise on Princess. Check out the Princess one. I will also put up my cruise lines since I"m like such a cruise expert! Pretty cool. So stay tune! Also, I'm going to the Yukon, NWT,etc! Wahoo!





Advertisement



Tot: 0.178s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0891s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb