Candid Rickshaw photos


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India
October 26th 2008
Published: October 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

CRP1CRP1CRP1

Javed "our handsome Indian guide" and Clare from the UK
So I had this thing about always taking candid rickshaw photos with whomever I happened to be riding with. They are pretty hilarious. Imagine that your life is continuosly flashing before your eyes and some silly American wants to document it in a photo! I love it.

I'm back in the good ol' US of A. Probably going to steer clear of Indian food for the next 3 years while my bowels settle but unfortunately did not lose any weight! And I won't be any time soon. I gorged myself on ice cream and brownies when I got to the San Francisco Airport! Anybody down for pizza, burgers and mexican this week?

Hope you enjoyed the trip as much as I did.

Love,
Becca





Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Blue SteeleBlue Steele
Blue Steele

Javed and Me doing blue steele from Zoolander with our matching aviators - although he looked more constipated then blue steele
Ozzies rockOzzies rock
Ozzies rock

Ranaud and Shoyna - newlyweds from Darwin
CamelCamel
Camel

Candid Camel-shaw? Picture
CRP4CRP4
CRP4

"We are probably going to die today" faces
CRP5CRP5
CRP5

"Haven't showered in 2 days" faces
CRP6CRP6
CRP6

Pig faces with my new Ozzie friends - Natasha and Jane
CRP257890.2CRP257890.2
CRP257890.2

My fellow volunteers - Danielle from IOWA and David from Holland
CRP9CRP9
CRP9

My Kiwi friend and me representing asians everywhere


Tot: 0.212s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0333s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb