Comfort food...


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India
October 23rd 2008
Published: October 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm sitting in my class working on my practicals thinking about grilled cheese sandwiches. At this point I would give my two front teeth for one warm grilled cheese sandwich. Which makes it pretty difficult to focus on dynamic disks, IP protocols and all the other fun geek squad stuff I'm learning. Heaven forbid I start drooling! My instructor may think that I am a true computer geek like all the shoe watchers here! LOL Maybe I will head over to the Embassy tomorrow and hopefully satisfy my craving. That will be my reward for taking my first MCSE test. Wish me luck. 😊

I'm planning on going to the Taj Mahal on Sunday which is my only day off. I can hardly wait! Hopefully a few of the students will be able to go, but if they chicken out I will go on my own. No worries mom I will be ok. No hitchhiking for me. Just teasing.

I've got to go lunch is over and it's time to think about grilled cheese sandwiches again. OH! I mean learning how to reconfigure hard drives. :D

Anyway, I wasn't able to get an internet connection at the hotel. It's a recurring theme here. So I'm writing this little blog during lunch... Sorry guys no networking today!

Advertisement



24th October 2008

What was the outcome?
Did you get your grilled cheese? How was your first test? Can't wait to hear!
25th October 2008

Way to go!!!!
I'm so glad you passed your test! Hope each one goes as well as this one, I have all the confidence in the world in you, and I know you'll do great :) Enjoy your TM visit tomorrow!

Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0197s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb