Massage


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Rajasthan » Udaipur
November 12th 2010
Published: November 12th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Got to Udaipur really early in the morning. I'm far too tired to do any serious sightseeing so I just wander about town and I find a masseur who has collected excellent reviews from customers. Although he is a bit pricey I decide to go for it. And it was the best spent 1000rs of my life. Not only the pain in the neck and the back has magically disappeared, but he was able to do in five minutes what orthopedics and physiotherapists weren't able to do in twenty years: he rebalanced my body by realigning my hips and consequently my shoulders. If I think of all the effort I used to make in try to walk with my shoulders in line and now it just becomes natural to me. He guarantees that this effect will last for at least a year. I guess after that I'll just have to go back to India.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0346s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb