Back in LA


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Rajasthan » Jodhpur
October 31st 2005
Published: January 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

In OjaiIn OjaiIn Ojai

ScareCrow
Well, more or less..until the electicity comes back on at the cottage in Florida. What can I do? Well...now at this dark internet cafe (across from Fairfax High) on Melrose, I have time to do the overview of the trip and even..upload photos! Hope I can get most of it in.

Buy the way...do you guys get an email whenever I put in a blog entry?

Anyway, Halloween in coming up. Here are some Halloween photos I took.."James" took...in Ojai before departure to India

How can I write this? What if clients see this in the 3rd person sig?

Clients come to visit with me from all over the world, what will they say and/or think of me?

What will people say and/or think of "me"?

Maybe they think I'm a slob in my daily life. Why say anything else about it? Okay, travels of a slob named "James", a total reprobate. Ohmygosh, what would Charles Bukowski say with his flop hairy belly and bottles of wine? Bukowski=poet. What if the late great LA poet Bukowski had a travelblog of his own?

( Ignore all that, please.)


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

In OjaiIn Ojai
In Ojai

the Road goes ever on


Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb