My India Dream Team


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Punjab » Amritsar
April 8th 2008
Published: April 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

If this works it's a little clip filmed at the Golden Temple in Amritsar. First is cousin Jaggi, second our driver and third cousin Sukhi. I soooooooooo hope this works because if it does from here on it's going to be video clip mania!!! Please message me and let me know if you are able to view. Love Snake Charmer

Advertisement



12th April 2008

Alaska Lover Review
Adrienne, I've been following along with your trip and being thoroughly entertained! You guys will never be able to come back to the real world. Everyday life will be so boring after this. I didn't see video in this entry. I'll continue living vicariously through you. Have fun and come home safe. Janice in Texas

Tot: 0.311s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1947s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb