new tel no


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » National Capital Territory » Delhi
March 1st 2008
Published: March 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi all just a quicky to ley you know that i have a new sim card and the tel no is :9953441837
I am proud to say I have seen a lot of Delhi it's great in India and also when I was sick at 1am this morning is wasnt so nice but hay ho , I think better to not eat so much and try not to be good so far am eating Breakfast and dinner only as I am drinking my way through 2 to 3 liters of water a day .
when I get to Agra tomorrow I will sort some photo's and myself out , yes have booked the train for 11.30am to Agra tomorrow wish me luck with that one as they only had second class ahhhhh will I be ok , am sure it is only 3 hours , then from there I will book to go to the desert !!
yipee
.
Ok some of the computers dont like face book and yesterday I had a lovely argument with your man and he said after a few peeps also had a go at him as you like mam ( which I am sure as Sonya told me before I will not have got away with this one they will charge me in my bill , but it is worth a try anyways .

Well take care untill I have some photo's for you .
Hxx

Advertisement



1st March 2008

take a book :)
hello H! thx for keeping the blog, it is great to read and i'm still very envious but ur bringing back lots of wonderful memories. take care in 2nd class ok? it can be kinda dangerous, but you will be more likely to meet interesting people there than in 1st. See if you can find the Foreign Tourist Reservation Centre if you are back in Delhi as they usually set aside tickets for foreign travellers and you can get good seats on trains that are "booked out" at the local ticket window. when i went, there was bad fog so the 2hr trip to Agra took 4hrs, then the 12hr trip to Varanasi took 20hrs! how is the weather mate? can't wait to see your pics of all the kiddies and little old ladies' feet... much love xoxo -s
3rd March 2008

Proud of you
Thanks for keeping us all informed. I think you are very brave and I am proud of you. All the best Helen, sending love and luck.
4th March 2008

Hey kidthanx for that one , about to book bus to Jaipur did you ever go there ,I saw something for volenteer work in the LP so am about to check there web sight its :www.ladli.org ok gotto get loads done ahhhhhh time, I need to stay someweremore than 3 days soI can chill and at leased dothings slowely rather than rush rush rush I have time if nothing els !!! later hun H xx
4th March 2008

HiA. Marie , ThanxIamfeeling a littlebrave now , wasjust silly coming hereby myselfbut well I am hear nowand it is many things dirty colourful not too smelly considering everyone just goes tothe toilet wereever they wantLOL . Ok off now . Take Care Helen xx
4th March 2008

Hi Helen Glad to see that you are OK and enjoying your trip. Sorry to hear you were sick but i guess Delhi Belly was inevitable . Make sure you have plenty of salt on your food to replace the electrolytes you will have lost. Keep up drinking lots of water. Still missing your expertise with the scissors. Had a haircut at another salon and was quite disappointed . Good luck with the rest of your travels.
5th March 2008

Hi Debbie , yes plenty of salt and also I have been drinking coke not normaly my thing but it has been keeping me going ! Sorry to here about your hair maybe one day I will bge back you never know !!!! Miss the island and am having lots of fun traveling !

Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0336s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb