Agra check


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Uttar Pradesh » Agra
March 3rd 2008
Published: March 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

DehliDehliDehli

KIds sleeping at the red fort
Hey all well the train ride was much better than I thought it would be on the Kattel Express yes I know what a name but second class what can you expect , I was on an upper bunkbed so no not all with the minions there were 4 in a cabin so the dad and 2 kids were nice and told me when to get off so all was great !
I have seen the Taj and many more sights Including a gym at a hotel which was the funniest thing ever but what can I do I have to excersise and no running as it is way to dirty I* must get rid of the weight I put on in the uk and over xmas get off me quick LOl .......................
ok I am going to attempt to put some photos on now , but if there are none then I need help and will sort you out next time as I have had them put onto a cd .
Take care and speak soon peeps ................................................


Additional photos below
Photos: 24, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

DelhiDelhi
Delhi

Getting in the Red Fort
DelhiDelhi
Delhi

Red fort , Sorry I took a shed load of photos but it takes so long to see them Ijust picked what I saw quickly !!
DelhiDelhi
Delhi

Kids at Mahatmagandis monument
DelhiDelhi
Delhi

More kids at the Monument all shaking my hand and saying Hello Photo please !!
DelhiDelhi
Delhi

Mahatmagandis Mamorial
DelhiDelhi
Delhi

At the craft center
DelhiDelhi
Delhi

theGardens
DelhiDelhi
Delhi

India
DelhiDelhi
Delhi

Lotus Tempel
DelhiDelhi
Delhi

Yucky green river
AgraAgra
Agra

First Temple atnight guys washing themselves


5th March 2008

pics rock
oh H, the pics are ace!
5th March 2008

beautiful agra
wow, the taj looks beautiful in that bright white light. it's amazing how it changes colors with the day. that must have been pretty early morning? and there's almost no one there! what a treat. enjoy the rest of your trip!!
5th March 2008

you think so ??? just put the few I could up it took me a whole 2 hours to organise thanx the internet is chaep out here !!!!
5th March 2008

Hi Patrick . what time of day were you there ??? even at night when I whent to some gardens it did not look too buisy must be slower season now great for me !! you still out hear ??
5th March 2008

queen victoria
Hey sis, nice to see some pics - radmobile. Some beautiful colours. Thinking of getting one of those orange outfits those dudes are wearing, hell I'll even try and go for the beard too - what do you think? Keep em' coming. Lottsa love BIGbro
12th March 2008

wow
Hello! it all looks amazing dont think i need to ask if you are having a great time!! Lxx
26th March 2008

Nice photo's !!
Hey, Finally got some time on the net, so I have been playing catch up. I have just been looking at youre blog, fab idea !! Cool photo's, I have taken so many so far, just uploaded a few to facebook, but so much to do, don't want to spend hours uploading, so only done a few. Hope you are well, it sounds like you are having a blast. We are in NZ at the mo, spent a month in the north island and we are taking a ferry on mon to the south for another month of exploring. Keep the updates coming ! p x

Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0442s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb