Ranchi Wedding


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Mumbai
May 7th 2017
Published: May 7th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Chapter 1-The late plane.



We were going to Ranchi for a wedding with my magic wand. The airline was Indigo. The flightwas so late that we got bored in the plane, our flight was at 12.30 and the plane came at 1.30 so we reached around 4.37pm.







Chapter 2- The sangeet



We reached the wedding house oh, sorry my name is Bhattacharjee Mrinank Bhattacharjee I am a 8 years old boy. It was my cousin sister’s wedding and the food was delicious. That night I met my favourite sister Tiyasa, her mobile had my favourite game township. The next day the sangeet started and I danced on two songs Beat pe booty and Gi phadke.







Chapter 3- The prayer



The wedding day had come and I was excited, the preparation had started and the bride’s small sister Tanya was playing with Zico. Actually the bride’s name was Shreya or Debashmita or whatever you can call. The night time, the wedding time was around and the time starts now.







Chapter 4- Ranchi wedding



The wedding happened in Ranchi Ashoka hotel. It was filled with delicious foods and gifts. The groom was entering the venue, he was sitting in a car, then he came out. He was marrying my sister and we tried to steal his shoe but we couldn’t get it, at last I stole it and gave it to Tanya didi and hid it but by mistake a girl got hurt. Then the wedding rituals got over.







Chapter 5- Leaving Ranchi



We left Ranchi in a short while and you know I was feeling sleepy, you know why, lets go to the flashback. We went to see Dhoni’s house at 3 am in the night. We left on an Indigo plane, bye bye see you in my next story.



















Next story







The story of the VAMPIRE

Advertisement



8th May 2017

Father's love
Super one my son. Great articulation, with punches of humour and feelings of being there. Love you and stay blessed. You continue to be my favorite.

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb