Adieux Asia


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Mumbai
May 9th 2007
Published: May 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Wow, well after an amazing time in Koh Tao, and an awsome Full moon party on Koh Phangyan (don't know if I spelled that right), I am now back in Mumbai. I leave today for London and am looking forward to it but also sad to be leaving Asia. I loved Thailand, and some how India as well. I know I will come back someday (Divemaster next year!) but it is still odd to be leaving, it feels like it has gone by so fast (though I am sure it felt slow a month ago!).

I am excited to go home, see everyone, tell stories and not have to be checking the clock, but I am also going to miss this place.

I will try to write a couple more entries, some post-trip thoughts and pictures, so keep checking. And thank you for everyone who has taken the journey with me, it has been a wild ride!

Love,
Sarah

Advertisement



10th May 2007

Thanks for the blogs! Enjoy London. :)

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 9; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0571s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb