Salaam Bombay


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Mumbai
April 15th 2007
Published: April 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Dear All,

I finally made it to Bombay and have just found a internet cafe which seems reasonably priced. I had a meal with a guy from Australia who l met on a boat trip to a Elephantant Caves, the caves have a number of god engraved into the stone.

Apart from that l booked to go to Goa on the 17th April, which is the chill out part of my holiday! A number of you have said that l should put some pictures up on this site. I will do so when l find my USB cable to the camera which seems to have gone missing.

Any news from London???

Surinder

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb