At last


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » National Capital Territory » New Delhi
April 3rd 2007
Published: April 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Dear All.

Just a quick note to say that l got here fine and all is well. I have to keep this above board and therefore will not put anything to naughty on here, first entry and all!!

India is manic and l am with family at the moment in Sonipat which is good and will allow me to settle before going on to Bombay. Everything is happening and the rest of the trip is taking form.

I am in a quite hot internet cafe with some indian music that l don't quite understand but everyone look happy so l think l will dance along!! I am paying about 11 pence a hour for the pleasure of the music and use of the internet!! I am waiting for the massage as l am paying above the odds! Will write more soon

Surinder aka Sydney!!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0504s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb