Back to Mumbai


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Mumbai
February 13th 2007
Published: March 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

CricketstarCricketstarCricketstar

A temporary picture that I took at the Cricket star match - Anindo's photos are much better!
Feb 13 - Feb 21

We flew up to Mumbai from Kochi and Jen was off to Sri Lanka for a week. I chilled out for a few days with our new friends Shan and Rajat in Navi Mumbai and then spent a few days at Anindo's in Bandra.

I watched the filming of this show called Cricket Star, which is a new reality show in India. The best amateurs int he country play the top world cup professionals. It was a lot of fun and I got to meet a few of them. Anindo promises he's sending me his photos from this...

I created a map of our route to this point:
http://www.travelblog.org/gmaps/map_2ZN.html

Advertisement



Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0233s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb