COLTS WIN!!!!


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Mumbai
January 14th 2007
Published: January 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I'm in Mumbai, where ESPN2 is on the cable ... I'm at my friend Dev's house ... I just watched the game from 3:00 a.m. to 6:00 a.m.

Back to the AFC championship game ... one win away from the superbowl (as usual). Will this be the year?

I'm down to my last 24 hours in India .... crazy ... more to come soon

David

Advertisement



14th January 2007

Yessssssss
Wow. Talk about loyalty!! Get ready for another all-nighter next weekend.
14th January 2007

Yes yes
That's awesome--AWESOME--that you were up all night watching the Colts. I love it. I *want* the Patriots. Bring on the Patriots.
14th January 2007

Nappptown baby!!!!!!!!
That was quite an interesting game. I think they should have interviewed adam first though. Peyton didn't even score and they went rushing up to him!!!
15th January 2007

I rooted for...the Colts!!!
Don't worry, David Douglas-Fir! I did not yield to the Dark Side, otherwise known as the Baltimore Ravens, who are now drowning their misery in the "faint and dying ember" of a "midnight dreary" awaiting "surcease of sorrow" (courtesy of Edgar Allan Poe, of course) after yesterday's loss. I cheered for the team that always has the Force when it takes the field--the Colts! I am thrilled for the Colts, but I am even happier you got to watch the game in Mumbai. What a way to plan your trip! Can't wait to hear where you are when the Colts WIN the Super Bowl! As the Colts abide, Satya Slug
22nd January 2007

Dude.
Amazing game. And Dayna and I said, "You totally know Dave Cook is up watching this". Woot!

Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 17; qc: 72; dbt: 0.0647s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb