BOOK OF A BRAVE KID


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Mumbai
April 1st 2018
Published: April 1st 2018
Edit Blog Post

BOOK OF A BRAVE KID



Hello friends my name is Peter Smith and I am 10 years old and this is not a book it’s a diary.



Mom was always loving me till Ralf came. Ralf is my little brother who is very naughty but everyone thinks he is calm and caring.



This is not fair when you are a stinky pair of socks. I always tell that Ralf is doing something wrong but mom just tells me don’t complain or for one month mobile, computer and T.V closed. Dad doesn’t help me too. Now even school is problem. Do you know why because I am in 4th standard stuck with a group of mad people. My friend Chris is only not one of them, he helps me.



I have two more friends, one is Henry and one is Frank. .



Tuesday



As you know that Tuesday is a week day and school day. Everybody in the school thinks I am special and brave but I tell them no I am the opposite means I am a fool and coward. My favourite novels are HARRY POTTER and PERCY JACKSON.. In school when I sat that stinky Tuesday on a bench in my class someone threw a paper ball at me, when I opened the paper ball it was written – you are the biggest fool I have ever seen. I was shocked to read the message but I knew who had thrown it on me, it was Jordan . Now on the next Tuesday which will absolutely not be a stinky one, I will be in 5th grade. I will talk about this grade in my next book sorry diary. Bye see you in my next journey.











Next journey –



Trip to Jammu and Kashmir

Advertisement



Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.033s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0413s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb