Messages


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Kerala » Kochi
January 28th 2012
Published: January 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hey Gareth, Eri and Dad,

I got your messages.

Thanks for the good wishes Gareth and your message came through too Dad.

Eri, I liked your comment about the smell of the air. It is very fresh here. My nose is very cold. I think I'll buy a warm scalf and beanie today. It was a weird feeling when I walked out of the airport. What a great buz.

Bye for now.

Joanna

(disregard the location on this blog - there is no option of Nepal)

Advertisement



28th January 2012

wow go girl
Well it sounds like the adventure has begun. Go girl, enjoy and take it all in. Don't forget to breathe, yes in and OUT. Sending loving vibrations across the water your mum.

Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0282s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb