next step


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Kerala » Kannur
January 31st 2011
Published: January 31st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hi all! i have been ill since the 21st, fever and snot and aching bones not the most fun iv'e had in a while. Luckily i'm on the mend, iv'e been having medication from the local Indian doctors, it doesn't taste so nice but it seems to b doing the job. I cut my hair by puting it all up in a bunch on top of my head and then i just cut the bunch off! It looks bad. Well no point crying over cut hair. we are leaving Kannur soon, i cant wait, we have been in India for about three weeks and two weeks off it spent here, mostly because of me and my illness but you know... its nice to move on! We are going to Hampi which is meant to be really cool, massive rocks all on top of each other and monkeys and elephants. I hope we see the elephants! Anyway i'll keep you all posted and try and put some photos on as soon as possible.
Hugs and heaps of sunny Indian smiles, thanx for reading xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb