Day 7: Free day, Bhagsunag Waterfall


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Himachal Pradesh » Mcleod Ganj
June 5th 2011
Published: September 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

We had breakfast at Oogo's again and had waffles again. After that we walked around Bhagsu Road and eventually went to Nick’s for lunch and internet. After that, we walked to Bhagsunag waterfall, but decided to come back next time because we are bringing laptops and wearing flip flops. We planned to go back with shoes and bringing only water and camera. Then we went back hotel to rest. I accidentally spilled water onto my bag because I didn’t close the bottle cap properly, thus my laptop charger was spoiled and I had to get a new one soon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb