Memorable Stay At Country Club De Goa


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Goa » Panaji
December 9th 2015
Published: December 9th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Memorable Stay At Country Club De Goa

One thing that attracts me the most in Goa is the scenic beaches it is s popular for. And I always make it a point to book my accommodation closer to the beach so that I can enjoy the view of a soothing sea and its breeze. While I was busy making plans and preparations for my week-long stay at Goa, a close friend suggested Country Club De Goa resort.

Country Club De Goa is situated next to the famous Anjuna beach in North Goa. My desire to stay near a beach was fulfilled! When I arrived at the hotel, I was completely blown away by the room offered for my accommodation! It had a nice modern luxurious interior with all the facilities to make your stay pleasant.
The staff is well-mannered and assisted me throughout my stay. They made sure that all my requirements were met, be it any time of the day. Hat's off to their efforts!

Food at the resort was an all together different experience. The dining area was in a shack which offered a multi cuisine menu. So choosing between your favourite food and experimenting a new dish was never an issue.

Overall my stay with Country Club De Goa was very pleasant and I would definitely be returning to them for my next Goa trip!.

Now that Christmas vacations are around the corner a holiday at Country Club India’s Goa facility is a good location to enjoy Christmas and new year.

Special thanks to your team!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0609s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb