Nearly Over


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Goa » Candolim
February 15th 2008
Published: February 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Coming to the end of our holiday now only 11 more days to go but lots to do. Going down to south Goa to visit Palolem and Agonda next week and have loads of dinner parties to attend. Weather very hot and humid, we even had a spot of rain last night. Suffering a bit with the sun, its difficult to believe but I have bad sunburn on my knuckles and my toes!!!
Also starting to yearn for English food-I must have had just about every type of curry, Indian Chinese, Thai and Goan over the last few months-oh how I year for a pork pie!~!~

Advertisement



Tot: 0.336s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0639s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb