Baga Beach


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Goa » Baga
November 3rd 2006
Published: November 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

We are now loving our time here. I am getting very used to doing nothing but topping up my tan swimming in the sea... not to make you jealous at all! We are moving on the Bangalore on monday than back to our Sri Lanka next friday. I am really looking forward to coming home now Arthur keeps on telling me not to extend my time any longer dont worry Art the thought of Christmas in a Buddist country isn't that appealing! lol
I went to an amazing market last wednesday it was like a massive Camden market so as most of you would know i felt very at home there!
I will write a better blog when I have actually done something of interest rather than the beach!
Looking forward to seeing you all in 6 weeks!
xxxxxx

Advertisement



3rd November 2006

Hey Lil, Good to hear you're enjoying yourself more...i knew that you'd get used to doing nothing other than sunbathing/ drinking/ eating/ shopping soon - it sounds like really hard work!! Looking forward to having you back in the UK too. I've sent Gma a b-day pressie (it's her birthday on Sat) from all of us..your name was in brackets!! Speak to you soon, Love Abx
5th November 2006

When you come back you are going to be so brown Lil! Im so jealous! Still looking forward to the meal even though its ages away! I hope you keep having fun lazing around. I was cool last night and feel down the stairs...go me! Love Balfey Bear! Lol! xxx
5th November 2006

Hello Lil! You sound like your having such a fun time, im so jealous! Hope your having fun sunbathing, swimming, shopping etc. whilst im at school! The places you have visited on your many travels sound so beautiful. anyway i've got to go! Keep on soaking up the sun, love stokie. xxx
6th November 2006

From Rome
To our dear disposable-mobile-kid... We can tell you have made yourself at home in India because you've lost YET ANOTHER mobile! Glad you're having fun the rest of the time. Look after yourself on your journey back to Sri Lanka. xxx

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0567s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb