Patna New Attractions


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Bihar » Patna
June 14th 2011
Published: June 15th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Greetings of the day to all,

After we finished from Agra, we straight headed back to our Cab. We only had 4 hrs time to reach New Delhi Airport. So I told the driver to drive as fast, but safely, as possible. He did a good job, we were at the IGI airport at 11:00hrs. We boarded the flight, and were the last one to board. Anyways, the flight left on time. We got the seat which was next to each other. I was happy to see some beverages and food coming our way. We were really hungry, because on the way back from Agra, we did not stop anywhere for food. And now it was time for landing again. Excited to get out at the airport in Patna. Almost jumped out of the aircraft. Went out to collect my luggage, and got it withing a span of 10 minutes. I was very happy with this. Finally, I started to move out to the main exit. My eyes, were looking for my father, and then, finally I saw my father. Tears came in my eyes, because we were living at a distance of just 4 hours and we were meeting after 2 years.

It was hot outside, and humid as well, but then this is the place where I have grown up, so it showed no signs of stress on my face. However, it the first time for my partner. she got a little shocked with the weather.

We left the airport and reached home, in 15 minutes time. y mother was waiting at the door to welcome me, with the traditional, plate for worship, and flame of purity. She did the same for my partner as well. We were now, relaxed. As our holiday has begun. I was expecting little fun this time. We went to many new attractions in the city, and also to Bodh Gaya, Rajgir and Nalanda University.

The new attraction in Patna is the revolving restaurant. Its 3rd of its kind in Entire India. The was exquisite and view was breathtaking. There's alot of potential in theis city, all you need to do is to look and invest.

Check the photos. Next I will also write about my trip to China...


Additional photos below
Photos: 49, Displayed: 23


Advertisement

God BudhaGod Budha
God Budha

Devotees, putting gold leaves for God.


27th May 2012

I have seen my own city with your eye
Hi Inga Nelson you have added me in your friend list then i open your site and found you have visited in our city Patna Bihar and taken Picture and posted in your site. i like all picture which you have suited(taken) . I live near moving restaurant Pind Baluchi whis is situated on top floor in Biscoman Bhavan (Building Name). I have to say that today i have seen my own city with your eye. Thank you very much.
8th July 2015

Great
Many thanks for your appreciation. Please advice if any new attraction has emerged in the city.
14th July 2012

beautiful pics of temples thanks for it Chardham Yatra Packages Himachal Tours Rajasthan Tours River Rafting Tour
8th July 2015

Thank you
I appreciate your comments. Hope you will like other reviews as well.
23rd August 2017

car rental services, taxi services, cab services
Patna is situated at the bank or Ganga river. Ganga is the largest river in India. For travel in Patna we gives car rental services.
16th February 2018

Website development company patna
website development company Patna,Software development company patna,Best Software Development Company Patna, Static and dynamic website development Company Patna,Web Design Company Patna

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0489s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb