one more thing,,,,


Advertisement
Published: June 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ohhh..i forgot to mention....This morning my prayers were answered as a man came and tapped my shoulder while eating breakfast...he said " Your bags have a arrived" THANK YOU JESUS!!!!! A shower and clean clothers have never felt so good in my LIFE!!!! So of course i am in bright turquoise ready for my picture with a monkey.
Miss you all,
timree*
p.s.
Mom and Greg i will call as soon as i can.
p.p.s.
Greg give my Gigi a big hug for me and tell her i love her so much

Advertisement



5th June 2008

SOOOO happy for you!!!
Enjoy your trip...keep me posted...sounds like an adventure already!!!!!!!Fabulous in color already!HAHA
6th June 2008

Luggage is good!
I was trying visualize you in a Sari for those short ladies with little feet and then I figured you would take a sheet from the bed and paint a fabulous design on it and wrap it around you like a Model. The crowd would cheer and you would have a new business started in India...........................! Keep us updated and hello to Debbie.
7th June 2008

Miss you
We have no computer - ours crashed so Scott is here and I am using his. Today we are all off to Kung Fu Panda!!! You will be happy to know that Gigi is staying with us and has been sooooo good. Greg has called to check on her and we told himt to just leave her! Scott arrived with EMMA! Of course I freaked! Gigi will not leave Emma alone! She wouldn't even let her come in the house or get near Sam! She is very protective of her new domain! Poor Emma she will not leave her alone keeps sniffing her and grouling at her! We miss you so much! Everyone loves you messages!! Love Me and Sam too oh and also Gigi

Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0467s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb