Hong Kong - Airport Lounge


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong
August 5th 2015
Published: August 4th 2015
Edit Blog Post

I am sitting in a Hong Kong airport lounge scrambling to get all of my electronic devices recharged Before my connecting flight. Chengdu is the next destination. Usually I arrive there late at night but today I should touch down at about 1:00 pm. A friend is meeting me at the luggage claim. Where I will be staying is little of a mystery. Originally my host wanted to put me up in his offices on the edge of town near the airport. I didn't like that idea. Closer to downtown and closer to known restaurants is more to my liking. I will keep you posted.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Circles by Pema RinzinCircles by Pema Rinzin
Circles by Pema Rinzin

The image is just to add some colour to the blog post.


Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0716s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb