A Beautifu Day in Chengdu


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Sichuan » Chengdu
August 6th 2015
Published: August 6th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday was beautiful and so is today. Maybe a few more clouds. They predict rain for tomorrow. That will cool things down considerably. It will be in the low to mid 90s today. Not so much is on schedule for today. Mostly meeting people and then organizing the work to be done. I haven't really taken any pictures yet. There was an opportunity yesterday but I didn't have my canon camera with me when visiting some galleries. The camera is with me today. I slept more than nine hours last night so feel somewhat rested.



Off to have some lunch soon. It will be Tibetan fare with an old friend. I look forward to the freshly baked bread. And the company of course. More later......and images.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0839s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb