Hello Hong Kong


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong
May 6th 2011
Published: May 6th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I may have told a little porkie pie about my last blog post being my last! Well this one is only going to be brief!

2 flights down and just one mammoth one to go. Flight from Melbourne to Sydney was all good, I think i fell asleep before we took off and woke up just before we landed!!

Richard Branson is on our Virgin Flight from Sydney through to London. He's been out in Australia rebranding the Aussie products. He had the cheek to push in front of me, yes me! in the Transit queue.... does he not know who I am?!

Anyway, just sat at the gate waiting to reboard. Haven't got the energy to go and spend my Hong Kong dollars that i got 2 weeks ago so I'll have to use them another time.

16 hours in the air to go then i'll be back in good ol' Blighty!

See/Speak to y'all soon
xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.149s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb