Half way there!


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong
November 3rd 2010
Published: November 3rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello Readers and Readesses. So, I’m half way to the greener grass after a 6 hour wait and 12 hour flight. I’m currently in Hong Kong airport, taking massive advantage of the free Wi-Fi (wheyyy!) I like free stuff!

The flight was ok, boring and un-comfy, but didn’t expect much less, It’s a good job I’ll eat anything though, cos' the airplane food wasn’t up to scratch, nothing like grandmas cooking and dads fresh eggs anyway, maybe they have set my standards too high! (I normally love Airplane food :-( Booo! )

Well, this was just a quick update as I’m passing time. Ill update again when I have more to say.

Lots of Loves Lindsay and Neil (my Net book). xx


Advertisement



4th November 2010

Missing You Already
Hi my precious, glad you got there ok, we're missing you already. Getting there sounds like a real drag - I'm really not looking forward to doing it. Go enjoy yourself and make some fantastic memories. Hope New Zealand is ready for this!! Lots of love, mum X X X
12th November 2010

Hi Linz, sorry I didn't get chance to say goodbye before you left. Hope you have a fab time, keep safe love Ingrid xx

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0539s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb