Goodbye Chengdu City


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
January 16th 2015
Published: March 30th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Heyo

I am about to leave Chengdu today. It was great fun actually. We spent 14 full days in Sengdu and used almost all of them with Panda's. See youtube channel for more pics and video of the most amazing trip ever actually! So far, that is though. Exciting things that happened there;

- I finally got my hair cut!

- Helped pandas!

- BEST FOOD EVER!

- Made friends with panda's

- Played chinese games ( table tennis, chess, etc )

- Made friends

- I spent 4 days in Chinese language lessons! I knew a bit already and now even more!

- Trekking is the best in Chinese by the beautiful Waterfalls.

- The markets there are amazing.

So wait and see where I am heading to today. See you.

X

Indi.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0576s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb