I Stayed In China?!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
February 3rd 2015
Published: March 30th 2015
Edit Blog Post

I am in Kashgar today but I am leaving China today. I arrived in Beijing on the 16th? and it was a 5hr flight! Emmi and Pip had left me and I was prepared for my travelling year. I went to the Forbidden city on the second day which was one of the most amazing experiences ever. I met some Chinese friends who were travelling around there own country - Daisy, Sunny, Eric, Daniel & Xiang. Then they showed me some more of their friends - Trixia, Aivy, Zoe, Nathaniel & Reynard. I also, soon after, met Louane. Sunny, Xiang, Daniel & Nathaniel showed me around China and we went to a new place in China almost every day. The flaming mountains in Turpan were amazing, a village of Hotan was wonderful. China in general was fantastic really and I met some of my Chinese family and met some amazing life long friends. I ate way to much Chinese Food and the train journeys and trekking were just all so fun. Please comment about Chinese travelling questions as I guess I am an expert now, lol. So that was only just part of my China trip.

See you. X

P. S. I think I know quite a lot of Chinese now. Test me in the comments PLEASE!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb