Welcome To My Blog And Hong Kong!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
January 1st 2015
Published: March 30th 2015
Edit Blog Post

So I finished Uni last year and I travelled a bit but it was to planned for me - now I want to travel round Asia. So I got a plan today and now, right now I am in a cabin in Chengdu City with Pip, and Emmi. I will be working in this huge panda reverse for a couple days and will film lots of it for my youtube channel. The three of us love panda's with a passion. We don't know if we'll stay for very long or not. Getting the tickets was a sudden thing to do, I know that for sure. Now then, I will report back to you when I am finished with China. Oh and by the way, my name is Indi and I am a 22 year old half french and half strange girl.

X

Indi

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0353s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb