PANDA OBSESSION!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Sichuan » Chengdu
January 21st 2012
Published: January 21st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Check out some Panda Pictures!


Additional photos below
Photos: 41, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

EntranceEntrance
Entrance

Decorations for the new year
Stuffed PandasStuffed Pandas
Stuffed Pandas

They were everywhere!
Dorothy Dorothy
Dorothy

the glow of seeing adorable pandas


21st January 2012

I want to be where you are!!!!!
Taryn, So glad you arrived safely and are doing well! I hope and pray your body is starting to adjust to the new time zone. Thank you for letting me live vicariously through you! Those are about the cutest pandas I have ever seen! We are studying all things black and white this week at Polka Dot Garden so I am going to show your pictures of the pandas. Have a good week! God Bless! Love, Janey
21st January 2012

So Crazy Awesome!
I am so incredibly jealous! Those pictures are amazing too! I love the "Panda Thoughtful" :D I bet that place was hard to leave
22nd January 2012

Not only do I want to come visit you, I must go visit the Pandas too!!! Great pictures!!!
24th January 2012

Can you please bring a panda home with you? We can keep it as a pet next year : ) They won't mind.
25th January 2012

Great Panda Pictures!
Hi Taryn, Ana Li is going to go nuts over your panda pictures. They are so cute. Hope things are going well.

Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0555s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb