Students' messages (Day 8)


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Sichuan » Chengdu
March 12th 2007
Published: March 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Here are some messages from the students.

SITI AMIRAH BTE NORHAM
Haloo…Wat’s up….I got something 4 u guyz….The homestay was really great. My buddy’s parent gave u something. Ltr when I reach S’pore I give….Me buddy n her friends were great n fun to be with…Wish could stay here longer….GTG…byE….

OW KAI TONG
YAY!3 more days only…I coming back!!! don eat finish my chocolate okay? muz wait 4 mi! see u all soon.

LOW CHIEW PING
Hi everyone! I’m coming back in 3 more days..so looking forward to see all of you again..=*)

SUM AO SHUN
please type me some messages, OK? Having lots of fun here. more messages in bro’s hotmail.

LEE WEI QING
Father don’t ever let yan yi type message because I don’t know what she saying. OK?

NADHIRAH BINTE AHMAD
Assalamualaikum..adik miss abah,mak and abgku yg tercinta..i’m adapting to the weather actually..i love the cold weather..haha..ok..the msg I recive from is from abg aom.abg aom..kalau bace nie msg..kirim salam kat semua k?abah..the money you give me is more than enough..adik dah suruh angah check kan travelblog nie.ok..kena pergi..ok..bye.hugs and kisses from me..kirim salam kat awe..bye..assalamualaikum

LIM LIANG XIU
Hi everyone, miss all of u so much! c u all in 3 days time.lookin forward to c all of u. take care..bye..=)I miss mum’cooking so much.;…love daddy mummy zx n sr so much….muackz..=)

NEO HUI JUN
3 mre Days !! I coming !! HAHAHA !! U all gt planned wad celebration a nt ?? =P N CLARIE LUO NKRISTEL CHUA !! Y u all nvr rite comment 2 mi ?? I miss u all vry much !! wa Lao I sick sia .. suddenly de .. Thks 4 u all e concern .. Muackzz !

MUHAMMAD AFNAN B SUHAIMI
Assalmmualaikum asl mama baba tk send msg kat adek 😞 😞 😞 tau adek k ah tkpe adek cume tk sabar nk blk jek k ah gtg bye bye assalamualaikum 😊 😊 😊……

NUR FARHANA BTE MOHD I DROS
Hello semue! Dun worry lah.. im fine n having a GREAT time here. keep in contact! TAKE CARE! tatas. ((:

HAZIRAH ADILAH BTE SAHAL
Helloh!I miss ya’ll.abg aom,I’ll get ya sumthng.wateva wif the teeth.i dun quite understand.its been quite awhile in china.im doing great.hope u ppl bck dere r doing fine too.if I see anythin tt’s lovable,I’ll get it kayys?n 4 the first tym im saying dis,I miss u,Hasif.ur irritatingness n ur ear piercing voice.tatas n take care

DELFINA DANIELL ASSIK
Hello!!yeahh.i gttg beta s days go by.gt used to e food here n stuff..yeahhh..hehe.visitd many places rdy..bez tau..hehe..tk saba uhh nk alk..tp mcm tknk alk..hpe u ppl r okae n hvg great tym ahd..btw,smlm kn..abg alh2 msg mie sey.askg hw’s china n evrytyg.hahas..mcm tkle pcaye..tk pna2 msg mie..hehe.shoo nt hym lh..k lh..gtg..im visitg e mountains n ol 2day..buhbye..muuwaahhh…-3 moe days..n styl countg on…….



Advertisement



12th March 2007

replyin ~
hui jun , euu ok nw ? ii gt send msg lo.. hhas miss euu much.. ok larrx.. hug hugs.. buaiix mei nu
12th March 2007

nice 2 read ur messages
halo nana!! nice 2 hear that u n ur frenz r hvg great time there.... fyi mama 4get 2 thx MR CHEW(4 his hp)until u get 2 sms mama that day k. bye n take care...still looking 4ward 2 c u.....
12th March 2007

hj.. dun kip muackz leh.. yucks sia ZZZ! rmb mi present! =)
12th March 2007

yo man!!!
halo! having lots of fun there?well, u better b bac soon coz the maid is cooking alot everyday n nobody can finish.cum bac n finish the food!!!ya n mum n dad miss u alot...the first ting they got home everyday is to check whether u got any new fotos or msg...so pls write more... okie? happy nw? i wrote u a msg already(force by mum n dad) rem to buy sumting for me ah! take care!
12th March 2007

ao shun
i juz wrote u a msg but i for got to write ur name. hope u noe its for u.AO SHUN!
13th March 2007

miss u
dear Liangxiu, our family is looking forward to fetch u!!! =) C u in few days time!
13th March 2007

tanx 4 the msg...
yup adik 3days more oni n u will b bak..bestnya..nari akak work nite..boring..sooooooo glad 2 read ur msg..dun 4get our sumting2 k..the pics r nice esp the ones at the mountains..mesti best kan..wow..k la adik msg u again 2morow afternoon..hav fun n njoy...
13th March 2007

ao shun...
ao shun... iconnexion got alot homework... so good lor... thumbdrive 5x cheaper then singapore... my 1gb thumbdrive just lost lor

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb