I am enjoying July so far!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
July 14th 2010
Published: July 14th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I have been enjoying July so far (other than having to teach summer school...which is horrible & boring)!
I am especially happy to have friends visiting! 😊 YAY!


Additional photos below
Photos: 35, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

snacks all the way from Canadasnacks all the way from Canada
snacks all the way from Canada

My friend, Jess, is visiting and because she knows how I love my snacks....she brought some items that I have been craving to eat! And Esther sent a nice little package of treats with Jess to give me too! Thank you!!! (When I took this picture, I had finished some of the snacks already. But I will be eating the rest slowly so they will last until I leave.) ahah
awesome paper-cuttingawesome paper-cutting
awesome paper-cutting

so intricate...how do they do it?
this is not a paintingthis is not a painting
this is not a painting

This piece is made from some kind of needle-work; this is the building of the museum (which used to be the villa of a French general).


Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0529s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb