TDay


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
November 27th 2009
Published: November 27th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Tis is just another quick note that even though they have no idea what Thanksgiving is here I still miss it and feeling a hole.

I miss everyone and love you guys!!!!!!

Eat and drink an extra bite for me!

Happy Thanksgiving!!!! I am so greatful for all of you!!!

N

Advertisement



27th November 2009

T Day
Knowing you are not into eating meat, I will leave the main course for someone else. I did make a blackberry cobbler for desert. I will have an extra helping just for you!
27th November 2009

Friends!!!
Miss you so much. I know how you feel about the whole Thanksgiving thing. Its my fav holiday. Hugs and kisses!!!
27th November 2009

Eat-check, Drink-check!
:) Talked about you - Check! :) xoxox
27th November 2009

Happy Thanksgiving
Miss you and your family! I had a wonderful holiday with chris, his family and a couch surfer from italy. Aj started working at Target, today Black Friday! I am celebrating national buy nothing day! I'm going to the beach, trying to lose the 10 pounds I gained yesterday! All my love, nelly
2nd December 2009

Happy Thanksgiving!
Mom and Dad flew out to visit me in chilly Wichita! Thinking of you... Mwah!

Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0585s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb