1:00AM


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
October 12th 2007
Published: October 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

12:13 - I’ve switched to the Counting Crows from Bob Marley in an attempt to spice up the evening a bit and keep me awake, unfortunately the first song is “Sullivan Street” not very spicy, I may have made a mistake.



12:23 - I’ve downloaded a painting called “so tired” and posted it here for your enjoyment. I like it because it has both an après pos title and a naked lady butt. I removed the naked picture bum because I thought it might be inappropriate. I replaced it with a fake message from the site administrator because I thought that might be funny. I have now removed that picture because I think it might be inappropriate. I'm a little indecisive



12:45 - I may be asleep already. I think a girl just ran in here and asked me for “afterbite” for mosquito bites. I said no but the female teachers were sleeping in the next room. Her response: “if they are sleeping that would be like poking the dragonfly”. True story… Unless It’s all a dream, If Victoria Principal finds me in the shower I’m calling dream.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 6; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0553s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb